Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Quick Contacts

(859) 422-3521

Principal: Stephanie Urbanek

Assistant Principal: Tamara Foresyth

Bookkeeper: Candy Johnson

Attendance Clerk / Registrar: Tina Leininger

Social Worker / 
Mental Health Specialist: Judy Russell 

FRC Coordinator: Mary Jo Dendy 

Guidance Specialist: Elisa Caldwell

GTAP Program Manager: Daniel Parks 

Cafeteria Manager: Felecia Hager

School Nurse: Sherry Cox 

Title IX Coordinator: Jason Carter

EL Personel: Jenny Jacobs & Kaitlyn Shusteric 

District Office: Chief of Schools Tiffany Marshall, (859) 422-0671 or -0672

meadowthorpe List of Faculty & Staff